Yinpowerment


This class is taught by:
Yinpowerment™ is the new Dancing Dogs Yoga sequence designed to bring more sukha (ease) to your power yoga practice. Combining the elements of Yin yoga with the principles, methodology and language of power yoga, this deeply restorative practice will melt your muscles, nourish your practice and speak to your heart. Developed by Shelley Lowther and Melissa DeLynn of Dancing Dogs Yoga.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 23 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Melissa DeLynn
  • Wed Aug 23 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Melissa DeLynn
  • Sun Aug 27 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Melissa DeLynn
  • Wed Aug 30 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Melissa DeLynn
  • Wed Aug 30 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Melissa DeLynn
  • Sun Sep 03 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Melissa DeLynn
  • Wed Sep 06 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Melissa DeLynn
  • Wed Sep 06 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Melissa DeLynn
  • Sun Sep 10 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Melissa DeLynn
  • Wed Sep 13 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Melissa DeLynn
  • Wed Sep 13 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Melissa DeLynn
  • Sat Sep 16 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Melissa DeLynn
  • Sun Sep 17 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Melissa DeLynn
  • Wed Sep 20 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Melissa DeLynn
  • Wed Sep 20 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Melissa DeLynn
  • Sun Sep 24 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Melissa DeLynn
  • Wed Sep 27 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Melissa DeLynn
  • Wed Sep 27 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Melissa DeLynn
  • Sun Oct 01 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Melissa DeLynn
  • Wed Oct 04 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Melissa DeLynn