Meditation


This class is taught by:
Meditation is one of the three practices and techniques of Baptiste Power Vinyasa Yoga. In this 45 minute class, you will be introduced to meditation techniques, spend time in meditation, and have time for questions and/ or discussion. Quiet your mind and find the power of stillness within.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Aug 27 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Melissa DeLynn
  • Sun Sep 03 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Melissa DeLynn
  • Sun Sep 10 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Melissa DeLynn
  • Sun Sep 17 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Melissa DeLynn
  • Sun Sep 24 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Melissa DeLynn
  • Sun Oct 01 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Melissa DeLynn
  • Sun Oct 08 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Melissa DeLynn
  • Sun Oct 15 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Melissa DeLynn
  • Sun Oct 22 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Melissa DeLynn
  • Sun Oct 29 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Melissa DeLynn
  • Sun Nov 05 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Melissa DeLynn
  • Sun Nov 12 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Melissa DeLynn
  • Sun Nov 19 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Melissa DeLynn
  • Sun Nov 26 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Melissa DeLynn
  • Sun Dec 03 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Melissa DeLynn
  • Sun Dec 10 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Melissa DeLynn
  • Sun Dec 17 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Melissa DeLynn